I never wanted much till I grew up by Ish Shh

I never wanted much
Till I grew up
I had short goals
Big dreams
But now I have high goals
Small dreams
Simplicity use to make me happy
Now if it’s simple it’s not me
And I am far from happy
I always use to take risk
and make it all
And now I take no risk
and have almost lost it all
Would I have been more happy trying it all
Or am I better off wasting it all
So remember to restore what once was
See life through the eyes of a child
To restore what was lost
Because when I was young
I never wanted much
Till I grew up #ishshh

20140725-053332-20012727.jpg

Leave a Reply

